We’re proud to have the support of the following organizations and leaders in 2012:

Democratic Organizations:

Democratic Congressional Campaign Committee, “Red to Blue” program

Republicans for Annie:

More than 40 prominent and grassroots Republicans from NH02 have publicly endorsed Annie’s candidacy.Click here for the full list →

Labor Organizations and Leaders:

New Hampshire AFL-CIO
American Federation of Teachers New Hampshire
Iron Workers Local 7, New Hampshire
International Union of Painters and Allied Trades Council 35
New Hampshire Education Association/National Education Association
Professional Fire Fighters of New Hampshire
Service Employees International Union Local 1984/State Employee’s Association of New Hampshire
United Food and Commercial Workers Union, Local 1445
Human Rights Campaign
American Postal Workers Union Local #230
Boston Carmen’s Union Local 589 (Amalgamated Transit Union)

Advocacy Organizations:

American Nurses Association
Blue America PAC
Citizens for a Global Solution
Clean Water Action
Council for a Livable World
DailyKos “Orange to Blue”
Democracy for America
EMILY’s List
Feminist Majority
Human Rights Campaign
NARAL Pro Choice America
National Committee to Preserve Social Security and Medicare
National Organization for Women
National Women’s Political Caucus
People for the American Way
Progressive Change Campaign Committee
Students for a New American Politics (SNAP)
Women’s Action for New Directions
Women’s Campaign Forum

New Hampshire Elected Officials:

Senator Sylvia Larsen
Senator Molly Kelly
Senator Matt Houde
Hon. Jim Aquiar
Hon. Samuel Hawkes
Hon. Marjorie Porter
Hon. Cindy Rosenwald
Hon. Suzanne Smith
Hon. Kathleen Taylor
Hon. Robert Theberge
Hon. June Frazer
Hon. Cynthia Chase
Hon. Laurie Harding
Hon. Kenneth Gidge
Hon. Bruce Tatro
Hon. Charles Townsend
Hon. John Cloutier
Hon. Mary Cooney
Hon. Jennifer Daler
Hon. Robert Foose
Hon. Mary Gile
Hon. Christine Hamm
Hon. Steven Lindsey
Hon. Susan Almy
Hon. Sharon Nordgren
Hon. Lucy Weber
Hon. Bernard Benn
Hon. Candace Bouchard
Hon. Frances Potter
Hon. Robert Williams
Hon. Gladys Johnsen
Hon. Raymond Gagnon
Hon. Christopher Serlin
Hon. Rick Watrous
Hon. Jim Mackay
Hon. Gary Coulombe

New Hampshire former elected officials:

Fmr Senator Peter Burling, DNC Committee Chairman
Fmr Representative Catriona Beck
Fmr Representative Suzanne Butcher
Fmr Representative Daniel Eaton
Fmr Representative Sue Ford
Fmr Representative Linda Foster
Fmr Representative Ruth Ginsburg
Fmr Representative Sue Gottling
Fmr Representative Paul Hackel
Fmr Representative Jill Shaffer Hammond
Fmr Representative John Knowles
Fmr Representative Maryann Knowles
Fmr Representative Carolyn Lisle
Fmr Representative Ricia McMahon
Fmr Representative Jessie Osborne
Fmr Representative Joy Tilton
Fmr Representative Robert Williams

Annie Kuster for Congress

Join Us

Ann McLane Kuster

Now more than ever, our future depends on the priorities we choose today. Working together we will bring a new approach to Washington, DC.

Enter your details to join our people-powered campaign.

No thanks. Just let me view the site. »